UltimeFit, La plateforme d'entrainement en ligne Find a gym Promotions COVID-19 measures FR
Log in
User icon
Free trial
Register
Icone abonnement
MENU

The most popular blog recipes in 2013

Top-recipes-2013-en

To begin the year 2014, I would like to share with you the best recipes posted on the blog last year. I don’t know if you have already tried them, but I strongly recommend that you do so! They were the most popular among our readers. As for myself, I will also present you my personal top 5 favourite recipes! And you, which is your favourite recipe from the blog?

Top 5 most popular recipes on the blog

  1. Healthy Poutine http://www.nautilusplus.com/healthy-poutine/poutine sante_lowresolution

  2. Chicken Sauté with Peanut Sauce http://www.nautilusplus.com/chicken-saut-with-peanut-sauce/chicken saute with peanut sauce

  3. Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai  http://www.nautilusplus.com/chicken-and-shrimp-pad-thai/Chicken and Shrimp Pad Thai

  4. Fall’s Comforting Soup  http://www.nautilusplus.com/falls-comforting-soup/
    soupe1

  5. Healthy Mac ‘N’ Cheese http://www.nautilusplus.com/healthy-mac-n-cheese/
    mac n cheese

Top 5 of my favorite recipes

  1. Thai Turkey Burger & asian coleslaw http://www.nautilusplus.com/thai-turkey-burger-asian-coleslaw/ burgerthai

  2. Asian Wrap with lettuce chicken and cashews http://www.nautilusplus.com/asian-wrap-with-lettuce-chicken-and-cashews/wrap laitue asiatique

  3.  Black Beans and Yams Burrito  http://www.nautilusplus.com/black-beans-and-yams-burrito/    burritos

  4. Apple-flavored Braised Chicken http://www.nautilusplus.com/apple-flavored-braised-chicken/  pouletbraise

  5. Vegetarian Wok & Peanut Sauce http://www.nautilusplus.com/vegetarian-wok-peanut-sauce/   saute vegetarien sauce arachide

Bon appétit!

By Sophie Blais

 

 

Author
Sophie Blais

Sophie has always been passionate about food. She loves creating healthy and tasty dishes, and sharing them. By sharing her recipes, Sophie wants to inspire people to cook with fresh and healthy foods. She also wishes to prove that it is possible to eat healthy without sacrificing taste! All of her recipes and their nutritional value are validated and approved by a nutrition coordinator at Nautilus Plus. Bon appétit!


The most popular blog recipes in 2013is a post from I'm taking charge. I'm taking charge is a blog that aims to help people in their journey to fitness through articles on training, nutrition, motivation, exercise and healthy recipes.
Copyright © I'm taking charge 2014

I'm Taking Charge - Blog